Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Music of Cream

Last night Ben and I went to Club XL in Harrisburg PA to see the The 50th Anniversary World Tour.  The band consists of Family members of the original band Cream Kofi Baker on Drums son of Ginger Baker, Malcolm Bruce on Bass/Vocals son of Jack Bruce and Will Johns on Guitar/Vocals Nephew of Eric Clapton. The show started at 8:45 they played 2 1/2 hours with a 15 minute break in the middle.  They came back into Club after show to sign and take pictures so I got my 8x10 signed and a picture with them all in all a great time.

The Music of Cream

Kofi Baker

Malcolm Bruce

Will Johns

Autographed 8x10

Me with the band

No comments:

Post a Comment